Video Chat with a Photography Expert - Live

Datacolor Spyder Checkr Photo Color Chart

BH #DASCK300 • MFR #SCK300
Datacolor Spyder Checkr Photo Color Chart
Key Features
  • 4 Interchangeable Cards
  • 62 Color Targets
  • Ultra-Matte Finish
  • Sturdy Museum-Quality Construction
Ensure accurate and consistent color from the first shot till the last with the Spyder Checkr Photo Color Chart from Datacolor. Designed to ensure color consistency across a variety of cameras, lenses, and sensor combinations, this system provides you with four interchangeable cards and 62 color targets. A software download link is also provided, which automatically color corrects your images and creates an HSL preset for you to use with raw editing software such as Adobe Photoshop, Adobe Lightroom, and Hasselblad Phocus. This enables fast and seamless color correction, plus precise in-camera white balance allowing you to streamline your post-production workflow by calibrating color at the point of image capture.
In Stock
$99.99
Ask Our Experts
800.606.6969
See any errors on this page? Let us know

YOUR RECENTLY VIEWED ITEMS

What are the dimensions?

What are the dimensions?
Asked by: Nathaniel
This is about 1x5x7"
Answered by: Jessica G
Date published: 2022-11-11

is this plastic? I need to take it underwater.

is this plastic? I need to take it underwater.
Asked by: Steve
Hi Steve, the Spyder Checkr Photo is not waterproof
Answered by: Datacolor Support
Date published: 2022-11-07

What color is the case? The product pictures show ...

What color is the case? The product pictures show both a black and off white shell.
Asked by: Christian
the exterior of my case is silver/grey
Answered by: david
Date published: 2021-03-11

I have an IMac...instead of a CD, am I able to ...

I have an IMac...instead of a CD, am I able to download the software?
Asked by: Jeffrey
Yes you can download the software from Datacolor. If you need assistance with this you can email [email protected]
Answered by: Reuben
Date published: 2019-02-20

Is this color checker work both for Adobe RGB and ...

Is this color checker work both for Adobe RGB and for sRGB?
Asked by: Michael
When using the Datacolor SpyderCHECKR Color Chart and Calibration Tool for Digital Cameras, files must be saved in the AdobeRGB color space for the purpose of exporting target files to the SpyderCHECKR software. You may edit your images in sRGB or any other color space you choose which works with your workflow, but the instruction manual states that files sent to the SpyderCHECKR software need to be saved in the AdobeRGB color space.
Answered by: Manzell
Date published: 2022-07-21

Does the software run on the Windows 10 operating ...

Does the software run on the Windows 10 operating system?
Asked by: Peter
Yes, it works with Windows 10.
Answered by: Rob
Date published: 2020-08-06

question

Will this work with PS Elements 14? I can't seem to find how to get to the presets. I shot the color checkr and saved it as a .tiff but I can't find the presets in Adobe Camera Raw.
Asked by: Ricky T.
According to page 9 of the User Guide included with the Datacolor SPYDERChecker, it states If you use Photoshop or Elements, you will do your RAW import through Adobe CameraRaw (ACR), then you will need to launch the SpyderCheckr software manually, as there is no auto-launch option in ACR. The SpyderCheckr software only auto-launches with Lightroom. For more information, you would have to contact Datacolor directly by clicking the Submit a Ticket Here link under the General Inquiries section on their Contact Us webpage on their website. <a href= http://spyder.datacolor.com/consumer-support/ target= _blank >http://spyder.datacolor.com/consumer-support/</a>
Answered by: Manzell L.
Date published: 2018-08-28

What is the difference between this product (usd ...

What is the difference between this product (usd 130 ) and the datacolor spydercheckr 24 color chart, which cost usd 44 I already have a spyder5pro calibrarion display
Asked by: Oscar
This product has increased number calibration targets. It will result in better looking skin tones and overall accuracy.
Answered by: Reuben
Date published: 2021-03-02
  • y_2023, m_1, d_31, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_1720631, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HAS_STAFF_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bhphotovideo